2014 Athletic Directors
School Name League Office Cell Address City Zip E-mail
Academy Park Paul Davis - Academy Pk Del-Val 610-522-4330 X 6243 856-981-2812 300 Calcon Hook Rd Sharon Hill, PA 19079 pdavis@sedelco.org
Arcola MS Debbie Bennett - Methacton Pioneer 610-489-5054   4000 Eagleville Rd. Norristown, PA 19403  
Avon Grove Vanessa Robitson - A Grove Ches-Mont 610-869-2446 x4811 610-842-1859 257 E. State Road West Grove 19390 vrobtison@avongrove.org
Avon Grove Amy Antonio - A Grove Ches-Mont 610-869-2446 x 4828         ckuderka@avongrove.org
Avon Grove Diane Hunter Ches-Mont 610-869-2446         dhunter@avongrove.org
Boyertown Madison Morton - Boyertown Pioneer 610-473-3640 484-388-0086 120 North Monroe Street Boyertown, PA 19512 mmorton@boyertownasd.org
Boyertown Karen Girton - Boyertown Pioneer 610-369-7452   120 North Monroe Street Boyertown, PA 19512 kgirton@boyertownasd.org
Chichester Robin Powell - Chichester Del-Val 610-485-6881  X 1902   3333 Chichester Ave Boothwyn, PA 19061 rpowell@chichestersd.org
Chichester Jeanne Strzalkowski - Chichester Del-Val 610−485−6881 x 1902   3333 Chichester Ave Boothwyn, PA 19061 gbienkowski@chichestersd.org
Chichester - MS Jeanne Strzalkowski - Chichester Del-Val 610−485−6881 x 1902   925 Meetinghouse Rd Boothwyn, PA 19061 jstrzalk@chichestersd.org
Church Farm School Greg Thompson Bicentennial (610) 363-5378   1001 E Lincoln Highway Exton, PA 19341 GThompson@gocfs.net
Church Farm School Shana Beverly Garcia Bicentennial (610) 363-5378   1001 E Lincoln Highway Exton, PA 19341 sbeverly@gocfs.net
Coatesville Corey Sigle - Coatesville Ches-Mont 610-383-3735 x61506 484-678-9180 1425 E. Lincoln Hwy. Coatesville 19320 siglec@coatesville.k12.pa.us
Coatesville Jill Hammond- Coatesville Ches-Mont 610-383-3735   1425 E. Lincoln Hwy. Coatesville 19320 hammondj@coatesville.k12.pa.us
Conestoga Pat Boyle - Conestoga Central (610) 240-1023   200 Irish Rd Berwyn, Pa 19312 boylep@tesd.net
Conestoga Jess McCloskey - Connestoga Central (610) 240-1072 (610) 842-0221 200 Irish Rd Berwyn, Pa 19312 McCloskeyj@tesd.net
Conestoga Joan Davison - Conestoga Central (610) 240-1024   200 Irish Rd Berwyn, Pa 19312 davisonj@tesd.net
Delco Christian Don Davis - Delco Bicentennial 610−353−6522 x2252   462 Malin Rd Newtown Square, PA 19073 ddavis@dccs.org
Delco Christian Mark Walker - Delco Bicentennial 610−353−6522 x2721   462 Malin Rd Newtown Square, PA 19073 mwalker@dccs.org
Delco Christian Katie Levis - Delco Bicentennial 610−353−6522 x2422   462 Malin Rd Newtown Square, PA 19073 kclevis@dccs.org
Devon Prep Mark Aquilante Bicentennial 610-688-7337   363 N VALLEY FORGE RD Devon, PA 19333 scangarellac@coatesville.k12.pa.us
Devon Prep Joan Aquilante Bicentennial 610-688-7337   363 N VALLEY FORGE RD Devon, PA 19333 jaquilante@devonprep.com
Downingtown East Earl Burnham - DTE Ches-Mont 610-363-6400 x5534 484-885-0406 50 Devon Drive Exton 19341 eburnham@dasd.org
Downingtown East Renee Harty - DTE Ches-Mont 610-363-6400 x 15535 484-883-2129       rharty@dasd.org
Downingtown MS Dawn DiGiovanni Ches-Mont 610-518-0685 X 2013   115 Rock Raymond Rd Downingtown 19335  
Downingtown West Kim Copelman- DTW Ches-Mont 610-269-4400 x7543         kcopelman@dasd.org
Engle MS Karen Garrick - Engle Ches-Mont 610-869-3022   107 School House rd West Grove, Pa 19390 kgarrick@avongrove.org
Friends central Keith Bradburg - Friends' Independent (610) 645-5087 (610) 960-1823 1101 City Line Ave Wynnewood, PA 19096 KBradburd@Friendscentral.org
Friends central Linda McConnell - Friends' Independent (610) 645-5088 610-960-1829 1101 City Line Ave Wynnewood, PA 19096 LMcConnell@friendscentral.org
Friends central Phil Annas Independent 610-645-5086 (610) 656-1194 1101 City Line Ave Wynnewood, PA 19096 pannas@friendscentral.org
Fugett MS Tom Swift Ches-Mont (484) 266-2900   450 Ellis Lane West Chester 19380 tswift@wcasd.net
Garnet Valley Joe Di Antonio - Garnet Valley Central (610) 579-7743   552 Smithbridge Rd Glen Mills, PA 19342 diantoj@garnetvalleyschools.com
Garnet Valley Sandra Pyle - Garnet Valley Central (610) 579-7490   552 Smithbridge Rd Glen Mills, PA 19342 pyles@garnetvalleyschools.com
Glen Mills Peter Forjohn - Glen Mills Del-Val 610-459-8100 X 207   Glen Mills Rd Concordville, PA 19331 athletics@glenmillsschools.org
Glen Mills Lea Smith - Glen Mills Del-Val 610-459-8100 X 247   Glen Mills Rd Concordville, PA 19331 athletics@glenmillsschools.org
Great Valley Russ Wrenn - Great Valley Ches-Mont 610-889-1920 610-633-3651 225 N Phoenixville Pike Malvern 19355 rwren@gvsd.org
Great Valley Nancy Aker- Great Valley Ches-Mont 610-889-1922   225 N Phoenixville Pike Malvern 19355 lkelly@gvsd.org
Great Valley Keith Johnson Ches-Mont 610-889-1922   225 N Phoenixville Pike Malvern 19355 kjohnson@gvsd.org
Great Valley MS John Snyder Ches-Mont (610) 644-6442 X 1139 267-236-2976 225 N Phoenixville Pike Malvern 19355 jwsnyder@gvsd.org
Great Valley MS Judy Culeman Ches-Mont (610) 644-6442 X 2003   225 N Phoenixville Pike Malvern 19355 JCuleman@gvsd.org
Gwynedd Terri Fasano - Gwynedd Catholic Academies 215-646-8815 X 323 267-767-1514 1345 Sumneytown Pike Gwynedd Valley, PA 19437 tfasano@gmahs.org
Harriton Sandy Johnson - Harriton Central 610-658-3976   600 Ithan Ave Rosemont, PA 19010 JohnsoS@lmsd.org
Harriton Tom Ferguson - Harriton Central 610-658-3976 610-637-4766 600 Ithan Ave Rosemont, PA 19010  
Haverford Joanne Patterson - Haverford Central 610-853-5900 X 2001   200 Mill Rd Havertown, PA 19083 Patterson@havsd.net
Henderson Ken McCormick - Henderson Ches-Mont 484-266-3401 610-637-7500 400 Montgomery Ave West Chester 19380 kmccormick@wcasd.net
Henderson Jen Ford - Henderson Ches-Mont 484-266-3431 484-883-1225       jford@wcasd.net
Interboro Joseph Barrett - Interboro Del-Val 610 237 6410   1600 Amosland Ave Prospect Park, PA 6 19076 BARRETJ@interborosd.org
Interboro Anthony Meccariello - Interboro Del-Val 610-237-6410 x2329 267-242-9373 16th Ave & Amosland Rd Prospect Park, PA 19076 anthony.meccariello@interborosd.org
Kennett Jeff Thomas - Kennett Ches-Mont 610-444-6632 610-476-0746 100 E. South St. Kennett Square 19348 jthomas@kcsd.org
Kennett Nancy Graves - Kennett Ches-Mont 610-444-2416         ngraves@kcsd.org
Kennett MS Gerilyn P Staley Ches-Mont 610-268-5800   195 Sunny Dell Rd Landenberg, PA 19350  
Lionville Shawn Ferris - Lionville Ches-Mont 610-524-6300 X 2544   550 W Uwchlan Ave Exton, PA 19341 sferris@dasd.org
Lower Merion Don Walsh - Lower Merion Central 610-645-1821   245 N Montgomery Ave Ardmore, PA 19003 WalshD@lmsd.org
Marple Newtown Dennis Reardon - Marple Newtown Central 610-359-4231   120 Media Line Rd Newtown Square, Pa 19073 dreardon@mnsd.org
Merion Barb Clarke - Merion Catholic Academies 610-664-6655   511 Montgomerry Ave Merion Station, PA 19066 bclarke@merion-mercy.com
Methacton Paul Spiewak - Methacton Pioneer 610-489-5093 215-480 4747 1001 Kriebel Mill Road Norristown, PA 19403 pspiewak@methacton.org
Methacton Debbie Bennett - Methacton Pioneer 610-489-5054   1001 Kriebel Mill Road Norristown, PA 19403 hlech@methacton.org
Mt St Joe Janet Columbro - Mt St Joe Catholic Academies 215-233-9124   120 W Wissahickon Ave Flourtown, PA 19031 jcolumbr@msjacad.org
N Brandywine MS Lena Maria McKim Ches-Mont 610-383-3745    256 Reeceville Rd Coatesville, PA 19320 scangarellac@coatesville.k12.pa.us
Nazareth Danielle Wilson - Nazareth Catholic Academies 215-268-1027  or   215-208-1383    4001 Grant Ave Philadelphia, Pa 19114 dwilson@nazarethacademyhs.org
Octorara HS Jamie Bankert - Octorara Ches-Mont 610-593-8254 x 6512   226 Highland Road Atglen 19310 jpropper@octorara.org
Octorara HS Tina Nuse - Octorara Ches-Mont 610-593-8254   226 Highland Road Atglen 19310 tnuse@octorara.org
Octorara MS Jamie Bankert - Octorara Ches-Mont 610-593-8254 x 6512   228 Highland Road Atglen 19310 bdikun@octorara.org
Owen J Roberts Dave Strock - OJR Pioneer 610-469-5153 484-256 1272 981 Ridge Rd Pottstown, PA 19465 dstrock@ojrsd.com
Owen J Roberts Carol Faust - OJR Pioneer 610-469-5712   981 Ridge Rd Pottstown, PA 19465 cfaust@ojrsd.com
Oxford Dave Madden - Oxford Ches-Mont 610 932 6640 X 2   705 Waterway Road Oxford 19363 sharvey@oxford.k12.pa.us
Patton Gerry Little - Patton Ches-Mont (610) 347-2000 X 3808   760 Unionville Road Kennett Square 19348 glittle@ucfsd.org
Peirce Sam Virgilio Ches-Mont 484-266-2525   1314 Burke Rd West Chester, PA 19380 SVIRGILIO@wcasd.k12.pa.us
Penn Wood Jean Coady - Penn Wood Del-Val 610-284-8058   100 Green Ave Lansdowne, PA 19050 jcoady@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Penncrest Chip Olinger - Penncrest Central 610-627-6219   134 Barren Rd Media, PA 19063 colinger@rtmsd.org
Penncrest Steve Mescanti - Penncrest Central 610-627-6219   134 Barren Rd Media, PA 19063 smescant@rtmsd.org
Penns Grove Nancy Miller Ches-Mont 610-932-6615   301 S. Fifth St. Oxford, PA 19363 nmiller@oxford.k12.pa.us
Perkiomen Prep Ken Baker - Perkiomen Prep Independent 215-679-1170   3rd Ave & State Street E Greenville, PA 18041  
Perkiomen Prep Denise Breidenbach - Perk Prep Independent 215-679-1170   3rd Ave & State Street E Greenville, PA 18041 DBreiden@perkiomen.org
Perkiomen Vally Larry Glanski - Perk Valley Pioneer 610-489-8514 X 2 610-639 -1279 509 Gravel Pike Collegeville, PA 19426 lglanski@pvsd.org
Perkiomen Vally Peggy Jo Krauth - Perk Valley Pioneer 610-489-4727   509 Gravel Pike Collegeville, PA 19426 pkrauth@pvsd.org
Phila School Akemi Moriuchi Independent (215) 545-5323         amoriuchi@tpschool.org
Phoenixville Matt Gionta - Phoenixville Pioneer 484-927-5130 215-266-7698 1200 Gay St Phoenixville, PA 19460 giontam@pasd.com
Phoenixville Linda DeLeone - Phoenixville Pioneer 484-927-5134 X 6243   1200 Gay St Phoenixville, PA 19460 vontorb@pasd.com
Pope John Paul ll Jack Flanagan - PJP ll Pioneer 484-975-6556 215-840-6171 181 Rittenhouse Royersford, PA 19468 jflanagan@pjphs.org
Pottsgrove Gary DeRenzo - Pottsgrove Pioneer 610-326 6376 or 610-327-2277 X 6489 610-960-3997 1345 Kauffman Rd Pottstown, PA 19464 gderenzo@pgsd.org
Pottsgrove Roxanne Schurr - Pottsgrove Pioneer 610-327-2277 X 6374   1345 Kauffman Rd Pottstown, PA 19464 rschurr@pgsd.org
Pottstown Pat Conner - Pottstown Pioneer 484-941-9842 610-310-1849 749 N Washington St Pottstown, PA 19464 pconnors@pottstownsd.org
Pottstown Brett Myers Pioneer 610-970-6706 484-792-1363 749 N Washington St Pottstown, PA 19464 athletics@pottstownsd.org
Radnor Lauren Sherman Central 610-293-0855 X 3552   130 King of Prussia Rd Radnor 19087 Lauren.Sherman@rtsd.org
Radnor Michael Friel Central 610-293-0855 X 3550   130 King of Prussia Rd Radnor 19087 Michael.Friel@rtsd.org
Ridley Pete Riviello - Ridley Central 610-237-8034 X 1204 610-389-7023 901 Morton Ave Folsom, PA 19033 peter_riviello@ridleysd.k12.pa.us
Rustin Chris Lunardi - Rustin Ches-Mont 484-266-4340 484-614-0158 1100 Shiloh Road West Chester 19382 clunardi@wcasd.net
Rustin Kelly Patterson - Rustin Ches-Mont 484-266-4339   1100 Shiloh Road West Chester 19382 kpatterson1@wcasd.k12.pa.us
S Brandywine Paul Gluck Ches-Mont 610-383-3750   600 Doe Run Rd Coatesville, PA 19320  
Scott Sean Noonan Ches-Mont 610-383-6946 X55218 610-883-7797 800 Olive Street Coatesville 19320 noonans@coatesville.k12.pa.us
Shanahan Ted Torrance - Shanahan Ches-Mont 610-343-6246 484-885-3780 220 Woodbine Rd. Downingtown 19335 etorrance@shanahan.org
Shanahan Lori Rhoades - Shanahan Ches-Mont 610-343-6246   220 Woodbine Rd. Downingtown 19335 lrhoades@shanahan.org
Shipley Mark Duncan Independent 610-525-4300 610-715-4242 814 Yarrow Street Bryn Mawr PA 19010 mduncan@shipleyschool.org
Shipley Katelyn Taylor Independent 610-525-4300   814 Yarrow Street Bryn Mawr PA 19010 ktaylor@shipleyschool.org
Shipley Dakota Carroll Independent 610-525-4300   814 Yarrow Street Bryn Mawr PA 19010 DCarroll@shipleyschool.org
Springfield Glenn Mallon - Springfield Central 610-938-6185   49 W Leamy Ave Springfield, PA 19064 MALLOGLE@ssd.k12.pa.us
Springfield Carolyn Bean - Springfield Central 610-938-6186   49 W Leamy Ave Springfield, PA 19064 BEANCAR@ssd.k12.pa.us
Spring-Ford Mickey McDaniel - Spring-Ford Pioneer 610-705-6029 610-842-0413 350 S Lewis Rd Royersford, PA 19468 mmcda@spring-ford.net
Spring-Ford Paula Weiss - Spring-Ford Pioneer 610-705-6030   350 S Lewis Rd Royersford, PA 19468 dschr@spring-ford.net
Springton Lake Stephen Adams Central 610-566-2900   1900 N PROVIDENCE RD Media, PA 19063  
SS Peter & Paul Dan Ostein CYO 610-457-4339          
St Basil Hugh McGovern - St Basil Catholic Academies 215-885-6954   711 Fox Chase Rd Jenkintown, PA 19046 hmcgovern@stbasilacademy.org
St Basil Kathy Bieker - St Basil Catholic Academies     711 Fox Chase Rd Jenkintown, PA 19046 kbieker@stbasilacademy.org
St Pius X Rory Graver - St Pius X Pioneer 610-326 8990 X 21 267-446-5724 844 North Keim Street Pottstown, PA 19464 rgraver@stpiusxhs.org
St. Max Eric Pizzi CYO (610) 329-2969          
St. Pat Maureen Zwann CYO 610-513-0993          
Stetson Willie Corcoran Ches-Mont 484-266-2700   1060 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382  
Strath Haven Chip Carroll - Strath Haven Central 610-892-3470 X 2180   205 S Providence Rd Wallingford, PA 19086 ccarroll@wssd.org
Strath Haven Mary Anne Schmucker - Strath Haven Central 610-892-3470 X 2181   205 S Providence Rd Wallingford, PA 19086 mschmucker@wssd.org
Sts. Phillip & James Sean McNamara CYO 610-334-4943          
Sts. Simon & Jude Craig Riddel CYO 484 390 0077          
Sts. Simon & Jude Mike Bray CYO 610 420 1065          
Sun Valley Joel Alutius - Sun Valley Ches-Mont 610-497-6300 x2378 610-357-6586 2881 Pancoast Ave. Aston 19014  
Sun Valley Susan Lessik - Sun Valley Ches-Mont 610-497-6300 x2352         slessik@pdsd.org
Unionville Joe Derickson - Unionville Ches-Mont 610-347-1600 x3107 610-316-3646 750 Unionville Road Kennett Square 19348 jderickson@ucfsd.org
Unionville Jodie Weaver - Unionville Ches-Mont 610-347-1600 x3082   750 Unionville Road Kennett Square 19348 shunt@ucfsd.org
Upper Darby Holly Farnese - U Darby Central 610-622-7000 X 2372   601 N Lansdowne Ave Drexel Hill, PA 19026 hfarnese@upperdarbysd.org
Upper Darby Jason McDermott - U Darby Central 610-622-7000 X 2424   601 N Lansdowne Ave Drexel Hill, PA 19026 jmcdermott@upperdarbysd.org
Upper Perkiomen Steven Perlstein - U Perk Pioneer 215-679 5935 X 7124 267-718 9669 2 Walt Road Pennsburg, PA 18073 sperlste@upsd.org
Upper Perkiomen Melanie Kulp - U Perk Pioneer 215-679 5935 X 7133   2 Walt Road Pennsburg, PA 18073 mkulp@upsd.org
Valley Forge Baptist Todd Comstock Independent 610-948-8100 443-340-4106 616 S. Trapp Rd. Collegeville, PA 19426 dearhart@vfbt.org
Valley Forge Baptist Nadine Isabell Independent 610-948-8100 610-906-9139 616 S. Trapp Rd. Collegeville, PA 19426 dearhart@vfbt.org
Villa Maria - Lower   CYO            
Villa Joe Becky Flynn Hensel Catholic Academies (215) 357-8810 X 125 215-407-6420 1180 Holland Road Holland, PA 18966 VJMAthletics@vjmhs.org
Villa Joe Marissa Brown Catholic Academies (215) 357-8810 X 125 267-566-2781 1180 Holland Road Holland, PA 18966  
Villa Maria Mary Jo McKenzie - Villa Maria Catholic Academies 610-644-2551 X 1056   370 OLD LINCOLN HGWY Malvern, PA 19355 mjmckenzie@vmahs.org
Waldron Jon Derewicz Independent (610) 664-9847 ext. 123   511 Montgomerry Ave Merion Station, PA 19066 JDerewicz@waldronmercy.org
West Chester East Sue Cornelius - WC East Ches-Mont 484-266-3925 610-496-5702 450 Ellis Lane West Chester 19380 scornelius@wcasd.net
West Chester East Mary Smith - WC East Ches-Mont 484-266-3925   450 Ellis Lane West Chester 19380 msmith2@wcasd.net